JAX BAR & GRILL JAZZ CALENDAR


NO COVER! NO MINIMUM!

LIVE JAZZ HOURS

Sundays - 6pm-10pm
Mondays & Tuesdays - 6:30pm-10:30pm
Wednesdays -
7pm-11pm
Thursdays - 7:30pm-11:30pm
Fridays & Saturdays - 8pm-Midnight

Happy Hour Jazz Wednesday-Saturday starting at 5pm

Click any name for more information, or see the FEATURED ARTISTS page for all current acts.


april2014_500


April

Tuesday, April 1
DOUG MACDONALD

Wednesday, April 2
J.C. SPIRES

Thursday, April 3
STEVE WADDINGTON’S RAT PACK & MORE

Friday, April 4
SCOTT DETWEILER

Saturday, April 5
JAZZ PUNKS

Sunday, April 6
KAREN HERNANDEZ WITH LOU SHOCH

Monday, April 7
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Tuesday, April 8
LENNY STACK

Wednesday, April 9
FRANK STRAZZERI

Thursday, April 10
STEVE WADDINGTON’S RAT PACK & MORE

Friday, April 11
GARNER THOMAS

Saturday, April 12
THE RALPH MATHIS BAND

Sunday, April 13
KAREN HERNANDEZ WITH LOU SHOCH

Monday, April 14
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Tuesday, April 15
BRUCE LOFGREN

Wednesday, April 16
J.C. SPIRES

Thursday, April 17
STEVE WADDINGTON’S RAT PACK & MORE

Friday, April 18
OTIS HAYES III

Saturday, April 19
DEAD RINGER

Sunday, April 20
Closed for Easter

Monday, April 21
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Tuesday, April 22
LENNY STACK

Wednesday, April 23
FRANK STRAZZERI

Thursday, April 24
STEVE WADDINGTON’S RAT PACK & MORE

Friday, April 25
MIKE GURLEY & THE NIGHTCAPS

Saturday, April 26
THE RALPH MATHIS BAND

Sunday, April 27
KAREN HERNANDEZ WITH LOU SHOCH

Monday, April 28
OPEN MIC NIGHT

Tuesday, April 29
DOUG MACDONALD

Wednesday, April 30
J.C. SPIRES